본 웹사이트는 쿠키 사용으로 향상된 브라우징 경험을 선사합니다. 이 사이트를 계속 이용함으로써 당사 정책에 따라 고객님의 기기 상 쿠키를 설치하는 것에 동의하는 것으로 간주합니다. 쿠키 정책.
지금 예약

후기

7.9 이용 후기 점수
점수 분석
청결도
8.2
편안함
7.6
숙소 위치
9.0
시설
7.5
직원
7.7
가격 대비 가치
7.6
후기
    Valentina
    it
    5.0
    2018년 2월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Maureen
    gb
    8.8
    2018년 2월 8일
    Short sweet visit to Bologna
    Had a fridge in the room but no cups or glasses. Would have been nice to have a kettle to make a drink when relaxing after day of site seeing especially since it was quite cold and wet during our visit.
    So central and easy to get to from the station. Surrounded by cafes, bars and restaurants. Perfect for exploring Bologna and all it's main sites. Room cosy. Reception staff very helpful and gave us tips on things to do.
    federico
    it
    7.5
    2018년 2월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Fadi
    fr
    8.3
    2018년 1월 28일
    perfect for anyone looking to walk around Bologna's city center.
    Check-in / checkout times.
    Very convenient location . large apartment for a very low price (winter season)
    IEVA
    lt
    9.2
    2018년 1월 26일
    Studies
    Too noisy. The room facing to the street was really too noisy at the night time....
    Nice place, clean, friendly stuff , very good location.
    Sue
    gb
    8.3
    2018년 1월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Christopher
    gb
    9.6
    2018년 1월 19일
    Excellent
    Had some trouble with room key and the receptionist on duty at that time did not speak much English.
    Great location and value for money. I quite liked the Breakfast they arranged at a cafe nearby.
    Γεώργιος Βασιλειάδης
    gr
    5.4
    2018년 1월 5일
    No soundproof in the best location
    No soundproof
    The place
    rs
    5.0
    2018년 1월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Laura
    sk
    10
    2017년 12월 19일
    super location
    helpful staff, 10 min walk to central train station, great location, close to shops, restaurants, main attractions, clean,
    gb
    5.0
    2017년 11월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Engin
    gb
    5.8
    2017년 11월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ua
    6.7
    2017년 11월 11일
    Very noisy.
    It’s clean, positioned in the center of Bologna.
    it
    8.8
    2017년 11월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    es
    7.1
    2017년 11월 3일
    very noisy street. Otherwise ok
    Nice location. Bed not great, but very central. It was actually very noisy outside.
    John
    ca
    9.6
    2017년 11월 1일
    Apartment is very well located, clean and the staff were very kind/accommodating!
    We arrived late so had to wait for our keys despite notifying the staff that we would be late that we would be arriving late. Key pick up was not at the same place as apartment so at the end of a long day, I would have preferred for it to be a one-stop arrangement - to be fair, I was getting a little cranky too!
    This was a very clean and spacious apartment with lots of room to spread out! Given location and high quality of the apartment, we easily could have stayed longer.
    Tetiana
    pl
    10
    2017년 10월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    it
    5.0
    2017년 10월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    cy
    8.3
    2017년 10월 23일
    quite small room
    top location. in the heart of bologna
    au
    7.5
    2017년 10월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중
닫기