This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.6
Property location
9.0
Facilities
7.5
Staff
7.7
Value
7.6
Reviews
    Valentina
    it
    5.0
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maureen
    gb
    8.8
    8 February 2018
    Short sweet visit to Bologna
    Had a fridge in the room but no cups or glasses. Would have been nice to have a kettle to make a drink when relaxing after day of site seeing especially since it was quite cold and wet during our visit.
    So central and easy to get to from the station. Surrounded by cafes, bars and restaurants. Perfect for exploring Bologna and all it's main sites. Room cosy. Reception staff very helpful and gave us tips on things to do.
    federico
    it
    7.5
    1 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fadi
    fr
    8.3
    28 January 2018
    perfect for anyone looking to walk around Bologna's city center.
    Check-in / checkout times.
    Very convenient location . large apartment for a very low price (winter season)
    IEVA
    lt
    9.2
    26 January 2018
    Studies
    Too noisy. The room facing to the street was really too noisy at the night time....
    Nice place, clean, friendly stuff , very good location.
    Sue
    gb
    8.3
    26 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christopher
    gb
    9.6
    19 January 2018
    Excellent
    Had some trouble with room key and the receptionist on duty at that time did not speak much English.
    Great location and value for money. I quite liked the Breakfast they arranged at a cafe nearby.
    Γεώργιος Βασιλειάδης
    gr
    5.4
    5 January 2018
    No soundproof in the best location
    No soundproof
    The place
    rs
    5.0
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    sk
    10
    19 December 2017
    super location
    helpful staff, 10 min walk to central train station, great location, close to shops, restaurants, main attractions, clean,
    gb
    5.0
    23 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Engin
    gb
    5.8
    12 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ua
    6.7
    11 November 2017
    Very noisy.
    It’s clean, positioned in the center of Bologna.
    it
    8.8
    11 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    es
    7.1
    3 November 2017
    very noisy street. Otherwise ok
    Nice location. Bed not great, but very central. It was actually very noisy outside.
    John
    ca
    9.6
    1 November 2017
    Apartment is very well located, clean and the staff were very kind/accommodating!
    We arrived late so had to wait for our keys despite notifying the staff that we would be late that we would be arriving late. Key pick up was not at the same place as apartment so at the end of a long day, I would have preferred for it to be a one-stop arrangement - to be fair, I was getting a little cranky too!
    This was a very clean and spacious apartment with lots of room to spread out! Given location and high quality of the apartment, we easily could have stayed longer.
    Tetiana
    pl
    10
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it
    5.0
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cy
    8.3
    23 October 2017
    quite small room
    top location. in the heart of bologna
    au
    7.5
    13 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close